Review of my favorite random ChapStick lip balms :)

IMG_20160417_191248

Hi guys 🙂

Today I am reviewing three really cool ChapStick brand lip balms that I am obsessed with! They are in the flavors Candy Cane, Cake Batter and Pumpkin Pie. They are about $1.00 each at Walmart, and if you are obsessed with them as much as I am, you can also get them in packs of three for $2.94.

 

IMG_20160417_191337

Candy Cane is one of my favorite holiday lip balms, the packaging is so festive! The smell is so minty, too, and it has a nice cooling feeling on your lips. This lip balm actually reminds me a lot of those Burt’s Bees beeswax lip balms in those little tins, beause those smell minty too.

Cake Batter smells exactly like vanilla cake batter/vanilla buttercream frosting! I also really like the swirly rainbow design on the packaging, it reminds me of one of those Funfetti cake mixes. Of course, the smell is a bit artificial, but other than that this a great lip balm.

Pumpkin Pie is the perfect autumn lip balm, the scent is amazing and reminds me of back to school and Halloween. I can actually smell the pie crust, pumpkin, cinnamon and nutmeg, the scent is surprisingly natural! In the future, I want to purchase the Burt’s Bees Pumpkin Spice flavored lip balm and compare the two. Oh, and don’t worry, the orange lip bam doesn’t tint your lips at all!

In the future, I plan on buying more of the limited edition ChapStick lip balms to review, I really want to find the Tropical Paradise collection soon so I can share a review for that with you guys too!

 

 

 

One thought on “Review of my favorite random ChapStick lip balms :)

Leave a comment